种植模块

Implant Module(种植模块)

附加模块 ChairsideCAD

即将推出 ChairsideCAD 2.3 Matera

设计种植修复体

使用 ChairsideCAD 的种植模块 ,您可以直接设计螺丝固位的牙冠和牙桥以及个性化基台。

甚至可以在一个设计界面中同时设计基台和上部结构。还支 持有角度的螺丝通道。使用种植模块,选择权在您的手中!您既可以在内部进行铣削,也可以将文 件发送给外部团队进行生产。附 模块支持各种内部铣削系统。另外,领先 的生产中心可以兼容接exocad 软件生成的文件。

个性化基台设计

灵活的设计方案适用于多种种植修复类型

方便快捷,易于使用

成熟的 exocad 向导工作流程引导您完成设计过程中的 每个步骤。

 

种类众多的种植体数据库可供选择

exocad 的种植模块附带了大量的种植体库。支持种植体系统的大量选择 - 从知名的种植体制造商到小众本地参与 者。来自第三方制造商的钛基底有更广泛的选择。此外,许多铣削中心为 exocad 的种植模块提供专用数据库。
exocad.com/library-integration

 

感興趣嗎?

閱讀有關核心版本的更多信息,或與我們的銷售合作夥伴聯繫以獲取價格詳情。

標準版本  和  找到您的經銷商

 

ChairsideCAD 附加模块

医疗器械软件仅提供灵活许可证

对于所有医疗器械软件(包括 ChairsideCAD exoplan) 我们仅通过基于续订的许可证销售模式。这是因为我们的医疗器械软件应始终处于维护更新状态,以便在不太可能会出现产品安全问题的情况下,可以提供软件更新。根据公司政策相关规定,我们始终会在首次购买软件后的一年内提供免费维护服务,并仅为当前处于维护状态下的许可证提供软件更新与维护。 虽然我们确实为我们的非医疗器械产品(如针对技工所的 exocad DentalCAD),提供永久许可证,即使超出维护期用户仍可继续无限期使用,但这并不适用于我们的医疗器械软件。如果您未续订,这些医疗器械软件将无法再正常运行。永久许可证 - 可以无限期使用 – 但不适用于我们的医疗器械软件。根据适用于这些产品的 MDD 93/42/EEC 附录 I 要求 4 中的内容,所有医疗器械必须有明确的使用周期。

Implant Module

Implant Module

ChairsideCAD Add-on Module

Upcoming with ChairsideCAD 2.3 Matera

Design implant-based restorations

With the Implant Module for ChairsideCAD, you can directly design screw-retained crowns and bridges as well as custom abutments.

Even designing abutment and suprastructures in one single CAD session is possible. Angulated screw channels are supported as well.
With Implant Module, the choice is yours! Either mill in-house or send out your files for production. The add-on module supports a wide range of in-house milling systems. In addition, leading production centers will accept files generated by exocad software.

 

Custom abutment design

Flexible design options for various types of implant-based restorations.

Quick and easy to use

The proven exocad wizard guides you through the different steps of the design process.

A huge selection of implant libraries

exocad’s Implant Module  is delivered with an extensive set of implant libraries and supports a huge selection of implant systems – from top-tier implant manufacturers to smaller local players. There is an even wider range of titanium bases from third-party manufacturers to choose from. In addition, many milling centers provide dedicated libraries for exocad’s Implant Module.
exocad.com/library-integration

Interested?

Read more about the core version or get in touch with our sales partners for pricing details.

ChairsideCAD  core version  and  Find your reseller

 

ChairsideCAD Add-on Modules

Medical Device Software exclusively available with Flex License

We offer all Medical Device Software (including ChairsideCAD  and exoplan) exclusively via a subscription-based licensing model. The reason is that our Medical Device Software should always be under maintenance, so that in the unlikely event of a safety issue with the product, an update of the software can be provided. Our policy has always been to provide maintenance free of charge for one year after the initial purchase of our software, and to provide software updates only for licenses that are currently under maintenance. While we do provide permanent licenses for our non-medical products (such as exocad DentalCAD, targeted at dental labs), which users can continue to use indefinitely even out of maintenance, this is not the case for our Medical Device Software. These products will no longer function if subscription is not renewed. Permanent licenses – which can be used indefinitely –  are not available for our Medical Device Software. According to MDD 93/42/EEC, Annex I, Requirement 4, which applies to these products, all medical devices must have a determined lifetime.