市场活动

及时了解我们的最新动态

让我们相约2024卓见大会!

exocad Insights 2024 Banner Chinese

我们将回到巴利阿里群岛,参加2024 exocad卓见大会!让我们5月9-10日相约在阳光普照的西班牙马略卡岛,聆听一流演讲者的演讲,参加实践课程,以及把握无数的社交和学习机会。 

访问活动网站

新加坡期待您的到来!

[Translate to 中文:] IDEM logo

让我们4月19-21日相约在新加坡IDEM,更深入地了解我们面向牙科技师和牙医的最新软件版本和创新技术。欢迎莅临我们在德国馆的M08号展位,观看现场演示,并向我们的专家团队了解更多。

访问活动网站

相约印第安纳波利斯!

[Translate to 中文:] Thumbnail IDT Digital Dentistry Symposium

非常期待与您相约在印第安纳波利斯IDT数字化牙科现场研讨会,我们将对DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina进行展示。欢迎莅临,观看现场演示,了解更多信息。

访问活动网站

巴黎见!

[Translate to 中文:] exocad Events Dental Forum 2024 Thumbnail

让我们相约在4月4-6日举行的口腔论坛。欢迎莅临D054号展位,观看我们的软件演示,并了解如何使您的修复性设计更上一层楼。

访问活动网站

我们在印度不见不散!

先睹为快:exocad将再回印度,在班加罗尔、孟买、德里巡回展览。欢迎参加由exocad应用专家进行授课的实践课程,认识当地的专家,参观合作伙伴的展览等。  

访问活动网站

相约在马德里!

[Translate to 中文:] Logo expodental

让我们相约在马德里牙科及口腔展览会,认识我们出色的演示团队,全面了解DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina的最新功能,并在我们的“试验与尝试”体验台试验60多种新功能。

访问活动网站

加拿大期待您的到来!

[Translate to 中文:] Logo PDC Vancouver

与exocad团队相约在1722号展位,通过DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina等软件解决方案的现场实践演示了解简化的工作流程。 .

访问活动网站 

中国见!

[Translate to 中文:] Logo Dental South China

欢迎莅临广州华南国际口腔展15.1C20号展位,了解我们享誉全球的出色牙科修复设计软件解决方案。在我们的“试验与尝试”体验台,还可自行设计修复方案。

访问活动网站

相约葡萄牙!

[Translate to 中文:] exocad Events Thumbnail OMD Course

注册由OMD Portugal和Diogo Viegas医生提供的全天实践课程,并与exocad一起探索完整数字化工作流程的临床益处,包括提高治疗计划的可预测性。今天就报名参加3月2日在里斯本和4月20日在波尔图举行的两场活动。

里斯本(已订满)

立即注册(波尔图)

我们在芝加哥LMT® LAB DAY®不见不散!

[Translate to 中文:] Logo LMT Lab Day

让我们相约在芝加哥LMT LAB DAY,参加我们的研讨会,认识我们出色的演示团队,并全面了解DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina的最新功能。.

Events

Stay up to date about our activities

Join us at Insights 2024!

We're heading back to the Balearics for exocad Insights 2024! Join us on the sun-drenched island of Mallorca, Spain, May 9-10, for top-tier speakers, hands-on sessions, and countless opportunities to network and learn.

Visit the event website

Singapore is calling!

IDEM logo

Meet us at the IDEM in Singapore, April 19-21, to learn more about our latest software releases and innovations for dental technicians and dentists. Come by our booth #M08 in the German Pavilion area to watch live demonstrations and learn from our team of experts.

Visit the event website

Meet us in Indianapolis

Thumbnail IDT Digital Dentistry Symposium

We are excited to meet you at the IDT Live Digital Dentistry Symposium in Indianapolis where we will be showcase DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina. Stop by to see a demonstration and learn more.

Visit the event website

See you in Paris!

exocad Events Dental Forum 2024 Thumbnail

Let's connect at the Dental Forum, April 4-6, in Paris. Visit us at booth #D054 to experience our software demos and to learn how to take your restorative designs to the next level.

Visit the event website

Join us in India!

Sneak peek: exocad heads back to India for a three-stop roadshow in Bangalore, Mumbai and Delhi. Join us for hands-on sessions with exocad application specialists, meet local experts, check out the partner exhibition and much more. 

Visit the event website

Visit us in Madrid!

Logo expodental

Join us at the Expodental show in Madrid where you can meet our rock star team of demonstrators, learn all about the newest features of DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina, and test more than 60 new features at our ”test and try” stations.

Visit the event website

Canada is calling!

Logo PDC Vancouver

Come meet the exocad team at booth #1722 where you can see streamlined workflows with live hands-on demonstrations of software solutions, including DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina.

Visit the event website

See you in China!

Logo Dental South China

Visit us at the Dental South China in Guangzhou, at booth #15.1C20 to discover our globally renowned software solution for outstanding dental restoration designs. At our ”test and try” stations you have the opportunity to design a restoration yourself.

Visit the event website

Meet us in Portugal!

exocad Events Thumbnail OMD Course

Register for a full-day, hands-on course powered by OMD Portugal and Dr. Diogo Viegas and explore the clinical benefits of a complete digital workflow with exocad, including greater predictability in your treatment plan. Sign up today for the two events on March 2 in Lisbon and April 20 in Porto.

Lisbon (fully booked)

Register now (Porto)

Join us at LMT® LAB DAY® Chicago!

Logo LMT Lab Day

Join us at LMT LAB DAY Chicago at the Hyatt Regency Chicago where you can meet our seminars, meet our rock star team of demonstrators, and learn all about the newest features of DentalCAD 3.2 Elefsina.