Live and free exocad webinars

For all users, from beginners to experts

Our team of experts and our key opinion leaders have prepared some exciting topics to present to you in a series of upcoming free webinars in various languages. Enjoy exciting and informative demonstrations of our latest software features. After each webinar, there will also be time for a Q&A session and the opportunity to talk with our team of experts.The webinars are aimed at all users, from beginners to experts.

Detailed information about starting times, languages and recordings of previous webinars can be found below.

Upcoming webinars

Topic: ChairsideCAD … Predictable CAD for the extended dental team

Date: June 4, 2020 at 17:00 (CEST)
Expert: Dr. Gulshan Murgai
Chat partners: Michael Kohnen & Nilou Sotouhi
Language: English

Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4735846577109619727
Webinar ID:  249-703-611

Previous webinars

Monday, April 6 until Friday, April 10, 2020

Monday, April 14 until Friday, April 17, 2020

Monday, April 20 until Friday, April 24, 2020

Monday, April 27 until Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, May 13 until Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Interested in learning more?

Check out our YouTube channel for more educational videos and subscribe to our email newsletter

Visit our YouTube Channel

Subscribe to our email newsletter