Exocad Upgrade

升级可能性

始终通过我们的升级合同保持最新版本状态!使用我们的更新程序升级旧版许可证

如何从 exocad 的创新中获取最大价值?

现如今,数字化牙科产业和牙科技术飞速发展,其中创新的软件解决方案是驱动其发展的主要因素之一。只有与时俱进者才能充分挖掘数字化牙科产业的发展潜力。因此,我们始终坚持不懈,力求为您及您的企业开发最尖端的解决方案。

如您所知,您的 exocad 永久性许可证将永久有效——因此,您可无限期使用当前软件。但为实现 exocad 创新的最大价值并不断享受技术改进,您还需签订相应的升级合同。未签订升级合同的旧软件版本无法进行新功能更新。

拥有升级合同的软件可以享受如下的技术优势:

新增更多适应症,以完善实验室的服务项目

可添加模块

自动化程度更高,以提高您的工作效率

加强与第三方设备的集成

可使用最新材料配置和植体数据库

可继续使用 dentalshare

可继续获得经销商支持

更新许可证可以获得哪些受益?

事实上,我们的每一个版本都在不断改进 exocad 软件平台。例如,我们的 DentalCAD2.2 Valletta2.3 Matera 版本中包括许多广泛的创新,更准确地说,与 2017 版本相比,分别新增了 40 多项功能及 200 多项增强功能。若您仍在使用旧版本,则无法使用这些令人心动的新功能中的任何功能。

如要保持最新状态,最经济实惠的方法是什么?

在您购买新的 exocad 许可证时,便附带为期一年的升级合同。只需在升级合同到期之后继续延期,即可使软件仍处于最新状态,此法最为经济实惠和便捷。基础版本升级合同年度价格仅为 680 欧元(建议零售价,RRP)。在支付升级合同的年度费用后,您将有权获得升级,从而能够充分享有最新软件版本的所有功能!

若我的升级合同最近已到期该怎么办?

若您的升级合同在过去 90 天内到期,且您希望再次升级到最新软件版本,请立即与您的经销商联系,以利用宽限期,在此期限内仅支付单笔包年费用即可。这样您的升级合同自上次合同结束之日起将延长一年。

若我的升级合同已过期很长时间该怎么办?

若您拥有永久性许可证,但升级合同在很久以前便已到期,则无论多久,由于我们全新推出的更新政策您仍有机会以合理的价格升级软件。在这种情况下,您除了要支付单笔年度费用外,还要一次性支付“更新费用”,该笔费用与软件许可证的使用年限和是否激活模块无关。这是更新过时的旧许可证的理想之选,所需费用要明显低于购买新软件许可证的价格。

更新程序

此更新政策具体可获得哪些受益?

我们新的更新政策将不止为您提供一个软件版本,而是两个软件版本!在升级后,您可立即获得我们 DentalCAD 2.3 Matera 最新版本令人心动的所有新功能。此外,还包括下列优势:您将自动享有下一个软件版本及其最先进的解决方案,而无需任何额外费用!

新的更新政策费用是多少?

以前软件升级费用是根据您未缴费的空缺年数计算的。因此,升级旧许可证相当昂贵。但现在不再如此!我们新的更新政策更加简单透明:您只需一次性支付更新费用,外加单笔升级合同年度费用,即可确保您的软件在未来 12 个月内处于最新状态,同时,您不止获得一个软件版本,而是两个软件版本!

无论您的许可证使用多少年,更新费用均按固定价格收取,外加未来 12 个月的年度升级费用。年度升级费用取决于您激活的模块及激活的模块数量。例如:更新费用的建议零售价是 1,500 欧元。基础版本(不含附加模块)升级合同的年度费用为 680 欧元。这意味着,即使您当前的软件已使用 9 年,也仅需 2,180 欧元便可获得两个软件版本!当然,经销商可能还会给您额外折扣。

之前所购买的模块会如何处理?

您购买的所有模块也将升级到最新版本。

如何及从何处获得升级?

加入更新程序即可,极为轻松便捷。如需升级到最新软件版本,请与经销商联系。若您需要培训和支持,以熟悉最新功能,经销商会非常乐意助您一臂之力。

若终止升级合同会怎样?

若您选择取消升级合同,则您升级软件的权利将立即终止,但您的许可证将永久有效,因此,您可无限期继续使用软件。您 无需支付“取消费用”, 且可随时取消升级合同,无任何额外费用。

心动不如行动!请咨询经销商,了解更多信息及您的个人报价。

查找您的合作伙伴

为什么选择exocad?

  • 快捷的工作流程,提高熟练程度

  • 易于使用达到您高期望的设计要求

  • 如您所需的灵活性

  • 值得信赖的可靠性

  • 独立&创新

  • 真正面向未来

我们的产品

Exocad Upgrade

Upgrade Possibilities

Always stay up to date with our upgrade contracts! Upgrade old licenses with our Refresh Program

How do I get maximum value from exocad’s innovations?

Digital dentistry and dental technologies nowadays advance at such a rapid pace – and one of the main drivers are innovative software solutions. Only those who keep up-to-date will be able to exploit the full potential of digital dentistry. For this reason, we are continuously and relentlessly developing state-of-the-art solutions for you and your business.

As you know, your exocad Perpetual License is permanent - so you can keep using your current software indefinitely. In order for you to realize maximum value from exocad’s innovations and the ongoing delivery of technical enhancements, you need a respective upgrade contract. Older software versions without the upgrade contract cannot be updated with new functionality.

The benefits of keeping your software under upgrade contract:

Additional indications to enhance your lab’s offering

Possibility to add modules

More automation to improve your productivity

Enhanced integration with third-party devices

Access to the latest material and implant libraries

Continued access to dentalshare

Continued access to reseller support

What do I get if I bring my license up-to-date?

As a matter of fact, we are improving the exocad software platform with each and every release. For example, our DentalCAD2.2 Valletta and 2.3 Matera releases include many extensive innovations – more precisely, over 40 new functions and over 200 enhanced features compared to the 2017 version. If you are still working with an older software version, you cannot access any of these new and exciting features.

What is the cheapest way to stay up-to-date?

When you purchase a new exocad license, a one-year upgrade contract is included. The least expensive and easiest way for you to keep your software up-to-date afterwards is to simply extend the upgrade contract. Annual upgrade contract prices start at only 680€ (recommended retail price, RRP) for the Core Version. With this annual upgrade contract amount, you are entitled to receive upgrades and can thus benefit from all features of the latest software version!

What if my upgrade contract expired recently?

If your upgrade contract expired within the last 90 days and you wish to upgrade to the latest software version again, contact your reseller immediately to take advantage of the grace period and pay only a single annual fee. This will extend your upgrade contract by one year, starting from the last contract end date.

What if my upgrade contract expired a long time ago?

In case you own a Perpetual License and your upgrade contract expired a longer time ago – no matter how long – you still have a chance to get access to software upgrades at a reasonable cost, thanks to our new Refresh Program. Here, in addition to a single annual fee, a one-time Refresh Fee is applied, which is independent of the age and the modules of your software license. It’s a great way to get old and outdated licenses up to date, for a price that’s significantly lower than the price of a new software license

Refresh Program

What do I get exactly?

Our Refresh Program will provide you with not just one but two software versions! After your upgrade, you can immediately and fully access all the exciting features of our latest DentalCAD2.3 Matera release. But what’s more: you will automatically benefit from the next software release and its state-of-the-art solutions without any additional cost!

How much does it cost?

In the past, the fee for your software upgrade was calculated according to the number of years you have missed. Therefore, upgrading old licenses was fairly expensive. Not anymore! Our Refresh Program is even more transparent and straightforward: a one-time refresh fee plus a single annual upgrade contract amount ensure that you stay up to date for the next 12 months – as you get not only one but two software versions!

The Refresh Fee comes at a fixed price – regardless of how old your license is – plus an additional annual fee for the next 12 months. The latter depends on which and how many modules you have activated. Here is an example: The RRP for the Refresh Fee is 1,500 €. The annual upgrade contract fee for the Core Version (without additional modules) starts at 680 €. This means that for as little as 2,180 € you are provided with two software versions, even if your current software in use is already 9 years old! Your reseller may, of course, grant you additional discounts.

What happens to the modules that I own?

Any modules that you purchased previously will also be upgraded to the latest version.

How do I participate?

Participating in the Refresh Program is easy and hassle-free. Just contact your reseller to upgrade to the latest software version. If you require training and support to familiarize yourself with the latest functionality, your reseller will be happy to help.

What if I end the upgrade contract?

If you ever choose to cancel an upgrade contract, your right to upgrade the software ends immediately, but your license will stay permanent - so you can keep using the software indefinitely. There is no “opt-out fee”, you can cancel your upgrade contract at any time, with no additional costs.

Upgrade now! Ask your reseller for further information on your individual offer.

Find your partner

Why choose exocad?

  • Faster workflows, improved proficiency

  • It’s easy to use and to reach your high expectations

  • Flexibility as you require it

  • Reliability you can trust

  • Independent & innovative

  • Truly future-proof

Our products