隐私政策

www.exocad.com网站隐私声明

网站www.exocad.de(“网站”)由exocad GmbH,Julius-Reiber-Straße37,64293 Darmstadt(“我们”)经营。 exocad GmbH是数据控制者请参考德国联邦数据保护法第3章第7段落(Bundesdatenschutzgesetze - “BDSG”)或独立的控制者请参考条款4编号7的欧盟指令2016/679(“GDPR”)7。 BDSG参考仅适用于GDPR生效后。其后,仅适用于GDPR。

以下内容将为您说明有关我们在您访问网站时,或利用我们网站上提供的任何其他服务收集的数据信息以及我们将如何使用此信息。

1. 网站访问期间的数据收集和使用

当您使用浏览器访问该网站时,我们只收集浏览器自动发送给我们的以下技术信息。此数据对于您查看和使用我们网站上的服务是必要的:

这些数据必须按照以上提供的目的根据(条款6段落1第1条)GDPR进行处理,以维护我们的正当利益,即我们网站的可用性。

一旦您访问网站不再需要时,我们会删除此信息。

我们将这些数据经存储在我们德国的服务器上且绝不会转发给第三方。

2. 注册安全区域时的数据收集和使用

如果我们允许您访问我们网站的安全区域,则需要输入用户名和密码才能登录到您已设置的帐户。我们仅存储和使用此信息,以允许您访问网站的安全区域。这些数据必须按照条款6段落1第1条第一小点b)或条款6段落1第1条第一小点f)履行与您的账户签订的合同和/或保护我们的正当利益,提供账户功能。 这些数据存储在我们在德国的服务器上。 它不会转发给第三方,并且一旦您的帐户到期即被删除。

Cookies

该网站使用cookies。有关更多详情,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策.

3.   您的权利

您有权要求我们根据章节34 BDSG和/或条款15 GDPR提供存储的数据信息,根据章节35第1段BDSG和/或条款16 GDPR要求纠正不正确的数据并根据章节35段落2 BDSG和/或条款17 GDPR删除数据或禁用或限制根据章节35段落3 BDSG和/或条款18 GDPR。根据条款21 GDPR,您也有权反对处理您的数据,只要反对的理由出于您的特殊情况并且是我们处理的数据,以保护我们的可保护利益。

4.   联系我们

如果您想要声明3个章节所述的权利,或有与网站有关的数据保护相关的问题请联系我们:

通信地址:exocad GmbH, Julius-Reiber-Straße 37, 64293 Darmstadt
邮件地址:feedback@exocad.com
联系电话:+49-6151-629489-0

Privacy policy

Privacy Statement for the Website www.exocad.com

The website www.exocad.de (the “Website”) is operated by exocad GmbH, Julius-Reiber-Straße 37, 64293 Darmstadt (“we” or “us”). exocad GmbH is the data controller as defined by Sec. 3 para. 7 of the German Federal Data Protection Laws (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz - “BDSG”) or respectively the controller as defined by Art. 4 no. 7 of EU Regulation 2016/679 (“GDPR”). References to the BDSG only apply until the GDPR becomes effective. Subsequently thereto, only references to the GDPR shall apply.

The following will provide you with information about the data we will collect from you when you visit the website or take advantage of any of our other services offered on the website and how we will use this information

1. Data Collection and Use during Website Visit

When you access the website with your browser, we only collect the following technical information that your browser transmits to us automatically. This data is necessary for you to view and use the services on our website:

This data must be processed for the purpose provided above in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 clause 1 lit. f) GDPR to safeguard our justified interests, i.e. the usability of our website.

We delete this information as soon as it is no longer required by your use of the website.

We store this data on our servers in Germany and do not forward it to third parties.

2. Data Collection and Use when Registering for the Secure Area

If we grant you access to the secure area of our website, you will be required to enter a user name and a password in order to log into the account that has been set up for you. We store and use this information only to allow you access to the secure area of the website. This data must be processed in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 clause 1 lit. b) or respectively lit. f) GDPR to fulfill the contract concluded with regard to your account and/or to protect our justified interests, the provision of the account function.  

When using our library download service, we will also collect your email address and exocad dongle serial number. This information is solely used to identify which libraries have been downloaded by which customer and to match the downloaded library to the specific license of exocad’s software. This is required for safeguarding our justified interests under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) GDPR, namely to protect the intellectual property of the libraries and ensure usability of the libraries and correct maintenance of the software.

This data is stored on our servers in Germany. It is not forwarded to third parties, and is deleted as soon as your account expires.

Cookies

The website uses cookies. For more details, please visit our Cookie Policy.

3.    Your Rights

You have the right to request information about the data we store pursuant to Sec. 34 BDSG and/or Art. 15 GDPR, to demand the correction of incorrect data pursuant to Sec. 35 para 1 BDSG and/or Art. 16 GDPR, and to demand its deletion pursuant to Sec. 35 para. 2 BDSG and/or Art. 17 GDPR or the blocking or restriction of the processing of data pursuant to Sec. 35 para. 3 BDSG and/or Art. 18 GDPR. Pursuant to Art. 21 GDPR, you are also entitled to object to the processing of your data, provided the reason for the objection lies in your special situation and provided it is data we process to protect one of our protectable interests.

4.    Contacts

Please contact us if you would like to assert your rights as outlined in Section 3, or if you have a general question about data protection as it relates to the website:

By mail: exocad GmbH, Julius-Reiber-Straße 37, 64293 Darmstadt
By email: feedback@exocad.com
By phone: +49-6151-629489-0