关于我们

我们是一家充满活力和创新的牙科CAD/CAM软件公司

我们的使命

exocad GmbH致力于尽可能扩大数字化牙科技术发展潜力,并为迅速发展的牙科市场提供坚实、可靠和易于使用的软件解决方案。exocad的技术可以为系统整合商将其设备转变为全面的、领先的解决方案。

历史与发展

exocad成立于2010年,从世界上著名的德国弗劳恩霍夫协会组织独立出来。在那时,弗劳恩霍夫的牙科CAD平台技术已经转给了exocad,其软件的研发一直在进行中。七年多来,exocad的工程师和研究人员团队一直持续不断地致力于为牙科行业提供最先进的技术创新。

在 2016 年,exocad 收到了 Carlyle Europe Technology Partners (CETP) 的投资,而 Fraunhofer 则退出了其股份。在 Carlyle 全球网络的支持下,exocad 旨在进一步推动其强劲增长,并加强其作为独立创新技术提供商的地位。

全球网络

如今,exocad 在全球拥有五个办事处,为其多元化的合作伙伴和系统集成商网络提供一流的服务和技术支持。exocad 的产品在超过120个国家和地区使用,成千上万的牙科专业人员信任 exocad 的技术。

查看我们的办事处

About us

We are a dynamic and innovative dental CAD/CAM software company.

Our mission

exocad GmbH is committed to expanding the possibilities of digital dentistry and providing its distribution partners flexible, reliable, and easy-to-use software. exocad's technology enables system integrators to turn equipment into comprehensive, class-leading solutions.

History and growth

exocad was founded in 2010 as a spinoff of the world-renowned Fraunhofer Organization. At that time, Fraunhofer's Dental CAD technology was transferred to exocad, where development has continued actively ever since. For over half a decade, exocad's dedicated team of engineers and researchers has consistently delivered state-of-the-art innovations to the dental industry.

In 2016, exocad received an investment from Carlyle Europe Technology Partners (CETP), while Fraunhofer exited its stake. Supported by Carlyle's global network, exocad aims to further drive its dynamic growth, and strengthen its position as an independent and innovative technology provider.

Global network

Today, exocad has five offices worldwide, providing first-class service and technical support to its diversified network of partners and system integrators. exocad's products are being used in over 120 countries, and tens of thousands of dental professionals trust exocad's technology.

See our offices