疫情缓冲计划

3个月免费

许多 exocad 用户正面临与COVID-19相关的挑战,例如疫情期间无法接待新患者或现有患者,或者修复治疗需求减少,导致技工所业务下降,但同时技工所仍在支付与运行诊所或技工所相关的开销。我们意识到由此带来的巨大困难,并致力于在此疫情期间帮助我们的忠实用户。

为了支持因疫情危机而导致财务问题的用户,exocad现在提供了疫情缓冲计划,该计划必须满足以下条件:

此条款将为现有的许可证免费延期三个月。续订加密狗即许可证的自动更新将延迟三个月后到期。可以通过exocad网站exocad.com/cn/corona-relief-program 直接参与优惠活动,直到2020年6月30日。通过提供相关的最终用户加密狗序列号信息并单击“提交”按钮,您可以将许可证免费延期三个月(如图所示)。您的最终用户许可协议(EULA)将继续有效,唯一的例外是将您当前的一年有效期延长三个月而无额外费用(前提是您的经销商参加了疫情缓冲计划)。如果您的申请获得批准,则您的许可证通常可以延期使用,您当前的许可证(以及与该期限有关的任何到期或续订期限)将再延长三个月。其他所有内容均不受影响。

我们要感谢大家与我们携手合作一起为应对这场危机的影响方面给予的一贯支持和创意。尽管围绕COVID-19大流行的不确定性有时会不堪重负,但我们会用积极的态度和饱满的热情解决当前问题,同事对未来充满希望而使我们充满了前进的动力。我们携手一定会克服疫情难关。

期待与您早日见面!
您的exocad服务团队

常见问题解答(常见问题)

请注册您希望做延期处理的许可证

* 必填项

负责人

请在此处输入最多5个您要申请免费延期的许可证

我确认我或上述公司在经济上受到了疫情危机的影响,从而导致了可观的收入损失。

我同意我的数据将用于处理三个月的免费许可证延期处理并通知经销商。此外,同意用于统计和营销目的(例如exocad通讯,您可以在下面注册)。 

我们保证将尽最大努力处理您的个人数据并将其安全存储。

技工所 CAD 软件
椅旁 CAD 软件
手术导板 / 种植规划
生产加工软件
正畸软件

如果您自愿回答以下问题,我们将非常感谢您的配合。


Dentsply Sirona 
3Shape  
Dental Wings / Straumann 
其他 

用户订阅新闻通讯电子邮件

勾选此框,则表示我同意从exocad接收产品和市场推广相关材料。



请填写红色标示的所有必填项。

Corona Relief Program

Get 3 months for free

Many exocad users are experiencing COVID-19 related challenges, such as the inability to see new or existing patients or reduced demand for restorative treatments resulting in declining lab business while still paying the overheads associated with running a practice or lab. We recognize the enormous hardship this has caused and are committed to helping our loyal users through this period.

To support our users who are experiencing financial issues due to the corona crisis, exocad now offers the Corona Relief Program, which is subject to the following conditions:

The terms of the existing Licenses will be extended by additional three months free of charge. The renewal process, i.e. the automatic extension of the License is due three months later. The offer can be accepted directly via the exocad website exocad.com/corona-relief-program until June 30, 2020. By providing your relevant end user license information and clicking the “register now” button, you apply for the extension of your License (as indicated) for an additional three-month period. Your End User License Agreement (EULA) will remain in full force and effect with the sole exception that your current one-year term is extended by three months without additional fees (provided that your reseller participates in the Corona Relief Program). If your application is approved and your License is generally available for the extension, your current License (and any termination or renewal deadlines relating to this term) will be extended for an additional three months. Everything else remains unaffected.

We want to thank all of you for your continued support and creativity in working with us to address the impact of this crisis. While the uncertainty surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic can be at times overwhelming, our energy and enthusiasm around solving problems today and looking forward to the future keeps us motivated. We will get through this together.

See you soon!
Your exocad service team

FAQs (frequently asked questions)

Please register your licenses for which you wish to request an extension

* Required fields

Person in charge

Please enter up to 5 licenses here for which you would like to apply for a free extension

I confirm that I or the above mentioned company is economically affected by the Corona crisis, which has led to considerable loss of income. 

I agree that my data will be used to process the free license extension for three months and to inform the reseller. Furthermore, for statistical and marketing purposes (such as the exocad newsletter, for which you can register below). 

We would be pleased if you would answer the following questions voluntarily.

Yes
No
Dentsply Sirona 
3Shape  
Dental Wings / Straumann 
Other 

By checking this box, I agree to receive product and marketing related material from exocad. 

We guarantee that your personal data will be handled with the utmost care and stored securely.

CAD design for labs
CAD design for clinics
Guided surgery / Implant planning
Software for production
Orthodontics



Please complete all required fields marked in red.